Trash for configurations
One of the most wanted features in Keboola Connection was the option to restore deleted configuration.
We are happy to announce this feature is now avalable for all users.
This feature allows you to:
1. Check who and when deleted a configuration
2. Restore configuration
3. Delete configurations permanently
If you use "Empty Trash" button, all configurations will be deleted permanently. There is no other way to restore them!
As always, you can use mentioned functionality by calling our Storage API: http://docs.keboola.apiary.io/#reference/component-configurations/configuration-restore/restore-deleted-configuration
Fixes and improvements
- added optional parameter to specify warehouse in Snowflake Database Writer
- fixed credentials editing in DB writers